in rainbows are freedom, love and courage

replenishing

jus done with my 5 week holiday n im back here for school…lalala

jus ended my first week of class n got myself a gift , a research project actually…

i certainly have some unwired  in me …cos  i feel nth actually

a) the day i went n took my exam slip ..not even anxiety in me *bet where it goes..

b) things hav change a liitle, no more happy meals together among friens        *sure is funny*

i doubt is it the (n+1) formula being applied to my life ..maybe^*

constant change of environment certainly build some immunity in me causing me to walk along without the little voice to express my emotion.

may the grace of god brings  joy and guidance all around **peace**

bernice ^^

January 22, 2010 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment