in rainbows are freedom, love and courage

summer^^

summer for sure will be a season to be jolly (my summer version of christmas)

-jus catch up with veven yesterday and he told me that he’s back for summer weeee~~~~~

and since he’ll be back im gonna ask him to bring me this little naughty thingi

and he’ll bring me this n this n this n more of this lol


-ding is comin back too wooottttttt~~~~~

-ill also be doin my industrial training INTERNSHIP * fingers crossed*

– catch up with jo too n told me that v should do some get  together * cant wait*

– i have also applied for a student exchange program .. i do hope that im chosen …of all d time in d rough sea, pls do give me a calm sea for a while..plsssSSSS

in a nut shell, i can’t wait for summer to come. so in a mean time ill work real hard and wait for these to come around

now, ill start reading my journals if not im so gonna be slaughtered tomoro lol

peace and luv,

bernice~~~


January 24, 2010 Posted by | Uncategorized | 1 Comment